Contact

Mailing Address
Innovate Dental Marketing
7322 SW Freeway, Suite 1-1870
Houston, TX 77074

Phone: 503.213.4368
Fax: 503.482.7443

Michael Fleming, President, CEO | mike@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Cody Gallagher, Vice President, Sales | cody@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Anne Norwood, Art Director | anne@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Brandy Jones, Account Services | brandy@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Scott McCoy, Web Design/Services | scott@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Mark Thompson, Graphic Designer | mark@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Katie Cross, Web Designer & SEO Specialist | katie@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Emily Ratkewicz, Web Designer & SEO Specialist | emily@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Lydian Lopez, Marketing Manager | lydian@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Kaitlin Kennedy, Social Media Designer | kaitlin@innovatedentalmarketing.com