Contact

Fields marked with an * are required

Mailing Address
Innovate Media Marketing, Inc.
PO Box 10620
Portland, OR  97296

Phone: 503.213.4368
Fax: 503.482.7443

Michael Fleming, President, CEO | mike@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Cody Gallagher, Vice President, Sales | cody@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Anne Norwood, Art Director | anne@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Brandy Jones, Account Services | brandy@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Ally Heueisen, Sales Assistant | ally@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Kyla Baggett, Office Assistant | kyla@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Scott McCoy, Web Design/Services | scott@innovatedentalmarketing.com
Mark Thompson, Graphic Designer | mark@innovatedentalmarketing.com

Top